Bioinformatics Staff

Artis

Trish Artis

Staff
Budget Coordinator
Bioinformatics 309
704-687-8541
partis@uncc.edu
Blanchard, Steven

Steven Blanchard

Staff
Systems Analyst
NC Research Campus
704-687-2401
sgblanch@uncc.edu
Davis, Kim

Kim Davis

Staff
Business Services Officer
NC Research Campus
704-687-2404
kwdavis@uncc.edu
Faggart Clare

Clare Faggart

Staff NC Research Campus
704-687-2407
ClareFaggart@uncc.edu
Hancock

Shelley Hancock

Staff
Administrative Support Specialist
NC Research Campus
704-687-2411
shancoc9@uncc.edu

Read More

Lany Holcomb

Lany Holcomb

Staff
Administrative Assistant
Bioinformatics 313
704-687-4149
dholcomb2@uncc.edu
Kevin Lambirth

Kevin Lambirth

Research Associates, Staff
Research Associate
DHMRI Core Lab 3332
KCLambirth@uncc.edu

Read More

Anita Rana

Anita Rana

Research Associates, Staff, Research Associates
Research Associate
704-687-7809
arana2@uncc.edu

Read More

Alexa Sanders

Alexa Sanders

Research Associates, Staff
Research Associate
NC Research Campus
704-687-2416

Lauren Slane

Staff
Graduate Program Coordinator
Bioinformatics 319
704-687-7481
lslane@uncc.edu
William Taylor

William "Bill" Taylor

Staff
Laboratory Manager
BINF 331
(704) 687-8275
wtaylo30@uncc.edu

Read More

alumni scholarship fund

The Alumni Gives Scholarship allows students to pursue their dreams and contribute to the technology community.  This needs-based scholarship empowers students to overcome financial hurdles while pursuing their education goals and gives preference to underrepresented populations within the CCI student body. 

Give to alumni Crowdfund