Office of the Dean

Bojan Cukic
Dean and Professor
Lesley Beyersdorf
Administrative Assistant for Associate Deans
Office of the Dean
Trang Do
Business Officer
Office of the Dean
Cynthia Gibas
Professor and Interim Chair
Bioinformatics 363
Doug Hague
Executive Director
School of Data Science
Ahmed Helmy
Professor and Associate Dean for Research
Office of the Dean
Colleen Karnas-Haines
Director of Assessment, Planning, and Accreditation
Office of the Dean
Mary Lou Maher
Professor and Dir, Integrated Critical Core and Center For Education Innovation
Software and Information Systems
Joe Matesich
Executive Director, Technology Solutions Office
Brian Peck
Director of Development
University Advancement
Cheryl Ring
Executive Assistant to the Dean
Office of the Dean
Douglas Samson
Data Coordinator
Office of the Dean
Min Shin
Professor and Chair, Computer Science
Computer Science
William J. Tolone
Professor and Associate Dean of Graduate Programs
Office of the Dean
Weichao Wang
Chair and Professor
Software and Information Systems
Director of Communications
University Communications
Woodward 443K